2007 ICC World Twenty20

2007 ICC World Twenty20

Watch Yuvraj Singh's famous six sixes against England in the 2007 World T20.
ICC World with live cricket scores and the latest news and features throughout the series. India v Pakistan at Johannesburg on Sep 24, 2007.
Cricket results for ICC World with links to detailed scorecards, 1st Match, Group A: South Africa v West Indies at Johannesburg - Sep 11, 2007.

2007 ICC World Twenty20 - deposit

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Pakistan cruise to six-wicket win. Player of the match: Stuart Clark Aus. We use cookies to help make this website better, to improve our services and for advertising purposes. Gul takes no chances, calls the catch his own and settles comfortably under it. Umpires: Ian Howell SA and Tony Hill NZ. 2007 ICC World Twenty20
Ind vs Aus 20 20 Pakistan cruise to six-wicket win. Bang v Pak scorecard. India — STAR Cricket Live - Hindi. References [ edit ]. Bangladesh v West Indies at Johannesburg. Get all the tournament action on your phone and tablet.

2007 ICC World Twenty20 - watch live

Ind v SA scorecard. Did not bat: Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, S Sreesanth, R P Singh. Player of the match: Brett Lee Aus. Old Guest Column - Pakistan must look to the future. Player of the match: Craig McMillan NZ.